[Audio files] [List of works] [Main page] [Russian]
mp-3 files
Works of Evgeny Baev:
Gleb Chechin
Alexei Prokhorov

"Long way "(from Jewish folk suite), (2854 Kb)


Duo "Musical miniatures"

Elena Muravjova (violin), Evgeny Baev(guitar)

Doll's dance (from suite "Children's dreams"), (1879 Kb)

From suite "Contrasts":

Presentiment, (1962 Kb); Yellow rose , (2380 Kb); Flamenco, (3066 Kb)

Sonata in old style:

Andante, (1,19 Mb); Allegretto and Larghetto , (2,18 Mb); Allegretto, (750 Kb)

[Audio files] [List of works] [Main page][Russian]


Hosted by uCoz